Administrative Units

2019 -

Rev Sr Jeraldine D’Souza

Rev Sr Sunitha Miranda

Rev Sr Alice Serrao

2016 - 2019

Central Delegate Superior: Sr Lily Fernandes

Councillors : Sr Alice Serrao and Sr Sunitha P Fernandes


2010 - 2013

Central Delegate Superior : Sr Aurea D’Souza

Councillors: Sr Sunitha P Fernandes and Sr Lavitha Maria Braggs

Central Delegation:

For better administration the houses under the Generalate were grouped into a Region on march 31, 2001 with Sr Clara Furtado as the Regional Superior. Later on May 15, 2007 as the communities with apostolic works were handed over to Mangalore and Mysore Provinces. The Region was suppressed and Sr Rita vas was appointed as the coordinator of the houses ( Holy Rosary Convent, Jeppu, Stein Sadan Mumbai, Chetak, Bangalore)  under the Generalate. Sr Aurea D’Souza was appointed as the Delegate Superior from June 15, 2010. At present Central Delegation has four houses with inclusion of Shalom Palliative Care Center, Derlakatte. On 5th June 2016 Sr Lily Fernandes is installed as Central Delegate Superior. The strength of the Delegation is 27.


Generalate, 'Somarpann', Derlakatte
P.O., 575 018, Dakshina Kannada, India.
Phone: 0091 - 824 - 2202803
Fax: 0091 - 824 - 2203194